RCB vs DC Prediction Today Match, Dream11 Team Today, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report – IPL 2023, Match 20

RCB vs DC Match 20 will be held on April 15. The David Warner led side is yet to win any of their matches in the ongoing season and things are not looking good for them at the moment. Bowlers have been decent so far but there’s still room for improvement.

RCB vs DC: Match Details

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Date & Time: Saturday, April 15, 3:30 PM IST

Telecast: Star Sports Network

Streaming Details: Jio Cinema


RCB vs DC: Pitch Report

The surface at the Chinnaswamy Stadium will hugely in of favour the batting unit. No target is usually safe on this ground the team batting first needs to wreak havoc right from the start. Bowling first will be ideal on this wicket.

RCB vs DC: Match Preview

The 20th match of this season is between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Delhi Capitals (DC) of IPL 2023.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will be taking on Delhi Capitals (DC) for the first time in the 20th match of this season of Tata IPL 2023.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is currently placed at the seventh position in the points table of this season of IPL 2023 whereas Delhi Capitals (DC) is currently placed at the bottom of the points table.


RCB vs DC: Probable Playing 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(wk), Anuj Rawat, David Willey, Wayne Parnell, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Karn Sharma

Delhi Capitals (DC): David Warner (c), Prithvi Shaw, Manish Pandey, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Abishek Porel(wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Anrich Nortje, Mukesh Kumar


RCB vs DC: Probable Winners

In IPL 2023 Match 20 Considering the combination of the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are expected to win this match.

RCB vs DC Dream11 Prediction Today Match and Dream11 Team

Keeper: Dinesh Karthik

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), David Warner (vc), Manish Pandey, Prithvi Shaw

All-rounders: Axar Patel, Glenn Maxwell

Bowlers: Mohammad Siraj, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Leave a comment